coverity fix, possibility to have array index negative
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:31:53 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:32:43 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit86b521c9cdc8a828eb6b28db506b8ae5b49b3a55
treeb3a06190a44cdb06da6a2189dc7001a632bf3e47
parentb20d8c8cabeb01a4249445506d6483fa6355b5b9
coverity fix, possibility to have array index negative
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaInsideClusterInvariantMass.cxx