Introduced Beamtype variable in AddTaskEmcalJetTriggerQA
authordkeijden <dkeijden@cern.ch>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:34:12 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 16:02:31 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
commit86daa8552f42500c06dd42504b11861d4d975ccd
treeb86d4a2280b75593444806bc1ab4eacfc1f35e5a
parent44b922895414b6dd65270d8104fb9e72f92bc1ba
Introduced Beamtype variable in AddTaskEmcalJetTriggerQA
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetTriggerQA.C