Reading muon trigger scalers with the DA of the muon trigger and transfer
authorbogdan <vulpescu@clermont.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 13:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerbogdan <vulpescu@clermont.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 13:32:52 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit87f615d8f35622afa5b37e5078a900d34caf82e1
tree9557ee43a3e38ea1253f5371a4afa94cdd3b2848
parent08aeb243b8b59174e107de2122772e6ae88bcd4d
Reading muon trigger scalers with the DA of the muon trigger and transfer
them to the OCDB.
MUON/DA/MUONTRGda.cxx
MUON/MUONcalib/AliMUONTriggerIO.cxx
MUON/MUONcalib/AliMUONTriggerIO.h
MUON/MUONcalib/AliMUONTriggerScalers.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
MUON/MUONcalib/AliMUONTriggerScalers.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MUON/MUONcalib/CMakeLists.txt
MUON/MUONcalib/MUONcalibLinkDef.h
MUON/MUONshuttle/AliMUONTriggerSubprocessor.cxx
MUON/MUONshuttle/AliMUONTriggerSubprocessor.h
MUON/macros/TestMUONPreprocessor.C