Using CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX instead of ALICE_INSTALL if set from configuration
authoragrigora <alina.gabriela.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:24:52 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit8806c0f147b8d0e4bf1fb1b5daae09e67efc6cfc
tree65a5fadc3db01522a40b37b688f6190de43b4bc4
parentff8249bde0b5ed68b1dd6fdaef144d4393643567
Using CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX instead of ALICE_INSTALL if set from configuration

If defined, the installation will use CMAKE_INSTALL_PREFIX, if not it will default to ALICE_INSTALL.
If ALICE_INSTALL is not defined it will default to the source directory ALICE_ROOT
CMakeLists.txt