change binning for pT lead histograms, do not use sum pT binning
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 09:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 11:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit88ab1a2c7f0cd98feda2e9819974ee793a60dc8f
tree8e8d1b075144b152330c307199af1ee991efde83
parentff35cf31c3dfa6426824db18b2a93e59b8b1e6d3
change binning for pT lead histograms, do not use sum pT binning
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx