Protection for momentum conservation in correction framework
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:21:07 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:33:56 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit88bc191b0042187375aadd5677d32d72d28c4b45
treeb02e3447b7a5969aa19134478d9c0ebb757568f7
parent8a2486bab4c947e55d2a9efcce476d0029fb5da4
Protection for momentum conservation in correction framework
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliCFVertexingHF2Prong.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliCFVertexingHF3Prong.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliCFVertexingHFCascade.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliCFVertexingHFLctoV0bachelor.cxx