Coverity 24334, 24335
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:53:12 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit890da55c000fa74422b515665a5e59d8d663c1ff
tree7622741475c1a3ab40936017dd6d4a09ddb19d94
parent994bdbcf4015eed94126fedcc19dca5849bf82cb
Coverity 24334, 24335

There was no point in using an unsigned integer as counter, as far as I
can see.
STEER/CDB/AliBaseCalibViewer.cxx