coverity fix
authorppillot <pillot@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 09:27:16 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit8917f9d2998577e6831724f6ea00c8651e4ba541
tree85bee6de8f2afa85ac44900b2335850cb16f9054
parent7bc9bea74a8956de8b830750f2eabfa967572dd8
coverity fix
PWGPP/MUON/dep/AliAnalysisTaskMuonTrackingEff.cxx