Important bug fix to make sure the angle correction flag and
authorcholm <Christian.Holm.Christensen@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:55:03 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committercholm <Christian.Holm.Christensen@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:10:15 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit89a7f732ecefd707745369e85ff0833e41f9928b
tree710bb0e48c1c8507dad0fcb1d2e1b4309956c925
parent27fcc3c72d6f5777c13a6d380b63ea93544734dd
Important bug fix to make sure the angle correction flag and
noise factor is written to output.
FMD/AliFMDReconstructor.cxx
FMD/AliFMDReconstructor.h