Online data source moved to config.
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:59:31 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit89da38782d5ba1455b6ff6974163bc5d31208b42
treeaecb1d24da3886ea38da703762265b4ad3b57fe9
parentaf468deb14520513af31ef6e597a003d930253ec
Online data source moved to config.
MONITOR/alionlinereco/AliOnlineReconstruction.cxx
MONITOR/alionlinereco/AliOnlineReconstructionUtil.h
MONITOR/alionlinereco/onlinereco.conf