remove unnecessary consts, add spaces or change comments
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit8a3ad88616648a71c32c7d69f0a520180d04a280
tree3176580e67ce7aaeee390eb8a0c5073270987751
parent2d774e1dbcb0978f77ccb10dbb94d7367f719f04
remove unnecessary consts, add spaces or change comments
EMCAL/AliCaloRawAnalyzer.cxx
EMCAL/AliCaloRawAnalyzer.h