adding missing library dependency to OpenCL Tracker
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:16:17 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
commit8a515191b0e0cc0578ef8a8791378a6be7a97f16
treec54782ef25f2513ddf7cd91c5907c812fda5ab1d
parentf6de437da208c3fc9ae508985731e344e2ece645
adding missing library dependency to OpenCL Tracker
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/cagpu/opencl/CMakeLists.txt