Modified trigger selection for 2011 PbPb data (Enrico)
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:29:49 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:30:42 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit8ac16a853b72c1d0b226514e1b74bfd83fb8d8ad
tree5cec2b6e68a0f0c0a16172bc8d36692c9d6e6720
parentdb902b4ab246d1a8fbc20a42a4b30d70433430d4
Modified trigger selection for 2011 PbPb data (Enrico)
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/AddTaskSigmaStar.C