- Proper handling of additional output containers for TPCcalibResidualPID task
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 13:09:53 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:58:26 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit8b20fc62e83609f1cde0f05f49f6a465a971cdb7
tree05301de05a647b75c4d9ddd978a91e76645bf702
parentbab17338c4af64c3fa2150e89c150912abcba5ee
- Proper handling of additional output containers for TPCcalibResidualPID task
PWGPP/TPC/macros/AddTaskTPCcalibResidualPID.C