PWGPP-3, ATO-20, ATO-71 - Bug fixes for 0 pointer handling
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:15:40 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:05:43 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit8bece76dbb085791961d6cfaa1be3548e114083c
tree7479a02d4bb9adcce971947ad6c21905933464fa
parenta1df0e6935d0ff91db15a730950198c7a5cf43cd
 PWGPP-3, ATO-20, ATO-71 - Bug fixes for 0 pointer handling
a.) tree->Fill()  was ignored  in case of 0 pointers
b.) in case new branch created (first non zerro pointer), add dummy 0 entries - otherwise branch
    and tree - different ammount of entries
c.) extending unit tests to catch all possible problems i TTreeStream covered until now
STEER/STEERBase/TTreeStream.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/TTreeStream.h