Multiplt taggs
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:35:43 +0000 (16:35 +0400)
commit8c3cd5f8438d6ebd12599e4cc67773eb893dd6d2
treed1ca18654ebb8f67c163ab5ca85fc9ca9cb9122e
parentc3fe56a63ce54a1514a7dedca3e15e5595eae880
Multiplt taggs
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_Tagging/AliAnalysisTaskTaggedPhotons.cxx