Quit online reconstruction when all events were reconstructed
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit8caf4f11e19b9749d0c3f7783ca0a63f5f723626
treeee68f10bbcab4b9317c7ea0168ffa0ff3c6fcf2c
parent630e0a51625595e44cda9b5932a8a09de87d5c29
Quit online reconstruction when all events were reconstructed
MONITOR/MONITORzmq/AliOnlineReconstruction.cxx