Initial implementation of the DCAL Geometry (work done by Mengliang WANG for his...
authorshabetai <alexandre.shabetai@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:20:48 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:00:40 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit8cc543cbb333468f1e9dc05d5292517bbee7fb99
tree07ad772d30251c2d2689d44333ccb9866312a769
parent5737e185c362176fa56a7f60c33d51b6075cc9ee
Initial implementation of the DCAL Geometry (work done by Mengliang WANG for his service task). 3 versions have been implemented: - EMCAL_COMPLETE12SMV1_DCAL: 12 EMCAL SM + 6 DCAL SM - EMCAL_COMPLETE12SMV1_DCAL_DEV: 12 EMCAL SM shifted and 10 DCAL SM (this is a possible future DCAL geometry) - EMCAL_COMPLETE12SMV1_DCAL_8SM: 12 EMCAL SM and 8 DCAL SM (the current DCAL geometry)
35 files changed:
EMCAL/AliCaloCalibPedestal.h
EMCAL/AliEMCAL.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALBiasAPD.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALCalibData.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALCalibMapAPD.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALCalibReference.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALCalibTimeDepCorrection.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALDigitizer.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALEMCGeometry.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALEMCGeometry.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALGeoParams.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALGeometry.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALGeometry.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALHistoUtilities.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALPreprocessor.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALQADataMakerRec.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALRawUtils.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALRecoUtils.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALReconstructor.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALSurvey.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALTrigger.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALTriggerDCSConfig.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALTriggerElectronics.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALTriggerRawDigitMaker.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALTriggerRawDigitMaker.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALv0.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALv0.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALv2.cxx
EMCAL/MakeEMCALResMisAlignment.C
EMCAL/MakeEMCALZeroMisAlignment.C
EMCAL/macros/CalibrationDB/AliEMCALSetCDB.C
EMCAL/macros/PedestalDB/PrintBadChannels.C
STEER/AOD/AliAODHeader.h
STEER/ESD/AliESDRun.h
STEER/STEER/AliGeomManager.cxx