changed binning, sparse axis used, removed unused code
authorjmazer <jmazer@cern.ch>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 03:18:13 +0000 (23:18 -0400)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:32:44 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit8ce3d5904b2decdc2debefe8f24bc19e0ef31aa2
treefaaf21fa89e9dd10aab727761c48a16be5a71c89
parente1b6da6a9ae3c37f6a4979590d8963a180524028
changed binning, sparse axis used, removed unused code
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHadEPpid.cxx