updates for pPb analysis
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:34:21 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:35:26 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit8e2d649d674f64959b21f3e375f32431915c4b1d
treeea3a5d5cfb7fd9ee6db56a346cd879706150549a
parente474b5d3170bd7530884b6bbf4dc3e2b4eb5202b
updates for pPb analysis
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskEMCalHFEpA.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskEMCalHFEpA.h
PWGHF/hfe/macros/configs/pPb/ConfigEMCalHFEpA.C