Fix parameter list for the add trigger maker in the add macro
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:17:14 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 10:54:05 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit8eb5aae7f914c2fb8a2a75ca355dd5fb20f3dd20
tree1169c04a0fc0f23317ca02a8a516d8f7db993eb2
parentf69c70a13ff7ed801dcb9cbd0984206752aa38a4
Fix parameter list for the add trigger maker in the add macro
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskJetPreparation.C