fix variable filling AOD
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 09:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:33:06 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit8ef7340c9839bc186ca5879407ff8249b09b86f2
tree8953996dfcf28b52cb257886ee90cd3855724672
parente75524f1654c01fcfdc5849feddda634925883d1
fix variable filling AOD
PWGJE/AliPWG4HighPtTrackQA.cxx