latest changes from Marian
authorMikolaj Krzewicki <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 11:18:30 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerMikolaj Krzewicki <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 17:03:14 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commit8fae61213a88168a73ab88fe163b8a5549d8b601
treef0c184e00c4b16ec594c3050439ddc06b6266fc8
parent787de4935c8dba434141d965830e107b29583ccf
latest changes from Marian
STAT/TStatToolkit.cxx
STAT/TStatToolkit.h
TPC/Calib/AliTPCPreprocessorOffline.cxx
TPC/Calib/AliTPCcalibCalib.cxx
TPC/Calib/AliTPCcalibGainMult.cxx
TPC/Calib/AliTPCcalibGainMult.h
TPC/Calib/AliTPCcalibSummary.cxx