Corrections of SAA3 parameters
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 12:48:14 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:34:39 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit8fb81464ad5be3df2665ff67b88a85f845af87c8
treecbaad95a9f2a7dc892cda54bde29274c59335782
parent169d1fcf879860e213ccfc4d07499da3ad1c432f
Corrections of SAA3 parameters
Ernesto Calvo
STRUCT/AliSHILv3.cxx