PYTHIA6: no explicit deps (can load at runtime)
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:08:48 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit901f3ac97d3c82dc0c6a2df560969f22c8befd87
treef578093bd281ccf8e45d153001dce4f04f9043ff
parentfa5eec58a91b77d72e5f29d325131d906b8331da
PYTHIA6: no explicit deps (can load at runtime)
DPMJET/CMakeLists.txt
PYTHIA6/AliPythia6/CMakeLists.txt
PYTHIA6/QPYTHIA/CMakeLists.txt
PYTHIA6/pythia6.4.21/CMakeLists.txt
PYTHIA6/pythia6.4.25/CMakeLists.txt
PYTHIA8/AliPythia8/CMakeLists.txt
THbtp/CMakeLists.txt
THydjet/CMakeLists.txt
TPHIC/CMakeLists.txt