update to use DCA from global tracks on TPC-only
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:09:41 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit906b97d0dfaf533ba68645d6bd076f77e673d13f
tree43fd533998d6c50439df485ae790bfdb1115709a
parentf796768d8d1a9818e775d6a2673a928ac3ac2d6e
update to use DCA from global tracks on TPC-only
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderAOD.cxx