More arguments added to Pythia8 train macro
authorlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 11:42:08 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 11:43:22 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit9095720e7365b8271ffacfb3de6d65e689e557a4
tree2d9ac0c3a772d380e221876f5fce81788bafeb97
parent39f50ad12dde606e461568ce3091ba5c49b73cd6
More arguments added to Pythia8 train macro
ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenPythia8.C