o add Reset function to CalPad and CalROC o Add functionality to AliTPCdataQA - Reset...
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:50:45 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commit909e332a6bb76ed38615640a89638c27fb07f022
tree839d49faae95bd7a71deaf47a1f3ff0b024ef57d
parent7f4692a602b38693d56f0927b8c147ded9bb37cb
o add Reset function to CalPad and CalROC o Add functionality to AliTPCdataQA - ResetData function - Setter for minium charge in cluster - Setter for requiring a neighbouring pad
TPC/Base/AliTPCCalPad.cxx
TPC/Base/AliTPCCalPad.h
TPC/Base/AliTPCCalROC.cxx
TPC/Base/AliTPCCalROC.h
TPC/Base/AliTPCdataQA.cxx
TPC/Base/AliTPCdataQA.h