Increased size of NanoAOD header
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:08:45 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committermfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:10:12 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit90c6ea23c6f6cd3ec0b5bd9e1efc616018ea7a82
treeae7d65db5fe00446930f2f3dd5f14d17533799ff
parente4edd6930f0aa84c3abe86aaeb70af26f2545014
Increased size of NanoAOD header

needed for the ESE tests (we store 3 variables in the header)
PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliNanoAODReplicator.cxx
PWG/DevNanoAOD/runLocalESE.C