Decouple trigger maker completely from AliEMCALTriggerTypes.h
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:48:27 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:52:41 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit90f31d06cc84630e5c2c70c960dc31c5ff8529f8
tree6d3fb71708b58b31c5956941042b795d5626422d
parent9d1e479d16d6e5815964a6dd139314248dfa2761
Decouple trigger maker completely from AliEMCALTriggerTypes.h
=============================================================
1) Trigger patch gets as offset 0 by default, it has to be specified
explicitly by the trigger maker
2) Remove includes of the header file in the trigger maker and the
trigger patch
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTriggerMaker.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTriggerPatchInfo.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTriggerPatchInfo.h