updates toy combined EMCal-DCal trigger
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:59:38 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 23:00:06 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
commit9167e02c30d921b553017ebb2a0069df4bccd728
tree3ea97f9ac2bb367c73a5fd1e67450c44d9d71e3e
parent284e8de89d7d232540ccf3c005af2b5268a84424
updates toy combined EMCal-DCal trigger
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalPicoTrackInGridMaker.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalPicoTrackInGridMaker.h