Fix coverity defects 22748 and 23964
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:11:46 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:12:00 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit91ec908466a2cf5085ec161da183b8ac3e223e82
tree36e3998479e55e6c5521ddd5440df13db9498d51
parente0826b3f038b7ab4d98657745280a8f0d8c4a451
Fix coverity defects 22748 and 23964
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskSELc2V0bachelor.cxx