blame Dario for copyFileToLocal()
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:22:27 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit920923857545e6a7d06894359a400b3eace35e00
tree8fb622f2a588205719a21d3415c0fa14b3ea9416
parent341ffc50f9ff5885f2183e31e138e1af44763956
blame Dario for copyFileToLocal()
PWGPP/scripts/utilities.sh