Bad Chunk Checker train macros copied over to install
authorddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 06:36:48 +0000 (04:36 -0200)
committerddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 06:37:20 +0000 (04:37 -0200)
commit9276e74d180bc5712e8adab2426fb573a689c565
tree6e3aff0ccb866395ad51a55d8a7df56a224e846b
parenta8b317063019012b833cb8939f36104cb96d9f36
Bad Chunk Checker train macros copied over to install
ANALYSIS/CMakeLists.txt