Coverity fix
authorcblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committercblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit92c79bd7a1196ced4e38dc81f5af4d9e99cbb443
tree376781702ef8f0f10ba7760a680fe27dc072d9e1
parent399bcfee3842059e098d925fb1dc3f2f9a2b836d
Coverity fix
TRD/AliTRDCalibraFit.cxx