Installed macros in Rsn extra library
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:58:04 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:01:24 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit92e7e9d29dfb606acb412b4f83f44292d359d1d1
tree4f3b9d04e65882db74d0e540b41b5a477195ed0e
parentad7180853ac9272ae0570841f150325f21f06ef6
Installed macros in Rsn extra library
PWGLF/RESONANCES/CMakeLists.txt
PWGLF/RESONANCES/extra/CMakeLists.txt