Update analysis macro
authormchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committermchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:44:19 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commit935315582606e11f2e6b42060194c856e19002e0
tree576044ee29a9e97ee51b2679f5321bd15e8d0c25
parentdd341015920719750355e5f7f34acb17c4456879
Update analysis macro
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AnalysisBoth.C