Adding JetTaggingSample Task
authorancastro <andrew.john.castro@cern.ch>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:06:49 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:17:28 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit9382bd6e3b45b800c4f04848a76eca70a7f1bea5
tree3be37439089a6990616f401eb3a4ded1533988b3
parentac75e73c5bc5cb0c6e5c523ac07e446a3f08aa87
Adding JetTaggingSample Task
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEFlavourJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetFlavourTagExample.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetFlavourTagExample.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetFlavourTagExample.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/PWGJEFlavourJetTasksLinkDef.h