recover the L1 trigger threshold from data, set the L1 trigger for the selected trigg...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:34:47 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:35:08 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit93c2e45986571c250c996e5778a242283a58cf32
tree2d256a6e1610b217d84e6102d3a3e03a31dfc37f
parent8f31059b08737e8ba0e7e372bcf5aae290de9d30
recover the L1 trigger threshold from data, set the L1 trigger for the selected trigger, set L0 by hand
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackReader.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackReader.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/AddTaskCaloTrackCorr.C