modify way of averaging over different centrality and vertex bins (number of triggers...
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:26:16 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerMichael Weber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit94415ad19856cbebc1f1af65d5b2425bf3af3d35
tree4f7f2028b02ffe3a02f837634a302a855003d572
parent5115718d32815074b870079fd50ff919015d9906
modify way of averaging over different centrality and vertex bins (number of triggers --> number of events) when calculating the correlation function.
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliBalancePsi.cxx
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliBalancePsi.h
PWGCF/EBYE/macros/drawCorrelationFunctionPsi.C