Adding eta info at hit level
authorcoppedis <oppedisa@alz112xl.(none)>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:54:42 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committercoppedis <oppedisa@alz112xl.(none)>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 11:55:57 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit949a5a5557816581496a5cf88a808731809f0e81
tree726bb619bde8d7406f477e581c410e7dc20359a5
parent02d883e66c787607cd5854c03567d1b53a791ce1
Adding eta info at hit level
ZDC/AliZDC.cxx
ZDC/AliZDCHit.cxx
ZDC/AliZDCHit.h
ZDC/AliZDCv3.cxx
ZDC/AliZDCv4.cxx