add correlation histograms leading jet axis, pt, event plane
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:26:58 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit94b007e28be2c015a04562bc4c5820a6e5f58c7f
tree608073f497d9cf59109f487e798537bf71f229b3
parentcb98e8add468895268f2eac317606ec964deaa96
 add correlation histograms leading jet axis, pt, event plane
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetV2.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetV2.h