Add aod track selection wrapper in order to run the task on aods.
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:53:08 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit95bbc23d2c85a0ae8c5ed886ab3ba3bee13198f3
tree8e270b72d2b8bf80aaccb078d6a09561a99ae7d4
parent89b5b0bc8bd384b4176eb8a48809cd4c53c40755
Add aod track selection wrapper in order to run the task on aods.
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliEMCalPtTaskTrackSelectionAOD.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliEMCalPtTaskTrackSelectionAOD.h [new file with mode: 0644]