bugfix: Use FindBin for correction matrix (otherwise bin mismatch for pT which has...
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:38:39 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:40:01 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit967e4db5df6ea842f22b5753c6bfd8a6923a381c
treecebabf57f518b73e91bd8fa3e40f28e4902d3a1a
parentebdf1dbb8b134341436549fd0749878e71498064
bugfix: Use FindBin for correction matrix (otherwise bin mismatch for pT which has bins with non uniform width)
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliAnalysisTaskBFPsi.cxx
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliAnalysisTaskBFPsi.h