changes in STEER for FIT
authoralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:03:17 +0000 (17:03 +0400)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:05:29 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit96d67f0c091a7f76ce033777c8da755a07127136
tree44411a1b7fcc0e920e45afba15a75337e6bb9780
parentc1c44db31bceda26925ddca730c109e5a4b8260d
changes in STEER for FIT
OCDB/FIT/Align/Data/Run0_999999999_v0_s0.root [new file with mode: 0644]
OCDB/FIT/Calib/RecoParam/Run0_999999999_v0_s0.root [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/CMakelibESD.pkg
STEER/ESDLinkDef.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliDAQ.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliDAQ.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliTrackReference.h