Set EINCLUDE and add on top if(FASTJET_FOUND)
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:30:02 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:38:37 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit96daf49c354b5c48c12f968c4591cbd75fcd3f3b
treecd030851e77833a39355e49daada51a93b75dbc4
parenta1c2f90c2673a0a645b71b57d2453a88cee89ff6
Set EINCLUDE and add on top if(FASTJET_FOUND)
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJE.pkg