Undoing some unwanted method renames
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:54:19 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:42:42 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit96fa4605021ca5ee93ce64cbe0d3e8eddb17652b
treeaa9c44a9e13d64233361b820396c6b84d8287e70
parent6eb1ab3fbeadfad2b3d453312c380d099d6a9bba
Undoing some unwanted method renames

In commit 6826c9114dfc107099ef06942a79f7b15a2ca495 some methods
were renamed to make the AOD and ESD interface more homogeneous.
The regexp used introduced some unwanted renames that are undone
here
HLT/ITS/tracking/AliITStrackerHLT.cxx
ITS/AliITSRecoParam.h
ITS/AliITStrackerMI.cxx
ITS/AliITStrackerV2.cxx
PWGCF/Correlations/JCORRAN/AliJBaseEventHeader.h
PWGJE/macros/PID/AliTPCPIDmathFit.h
PWGJE/macros/PID/PID.C
PWGLF/STRANGENESS/Hypernuclei/AliAnalysisTaskNucleiv2.cxx