Charged jets(pPb): Fix typo in macro
authorrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:45:19 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:46:05 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
commit97176ef3d4cdb9a3a7410eab893fb1dc06d65a3e
treeec1224ebb8a0b53535367d8253198b0390d40b52
parent74d5d8ab33801f473255c22b9eb7793f0217e386
Charged jets(pPb): Fix typo in macro
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskChargedJetsPA.C