new generator for on-the-fly MC Lego Train:
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:01:58 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commit9742e2a6532f83f41791df56c8b04f9fca183fd1
tree8dfd8dea4877665155e2516ec44435ae211917b7
parenta1b9c189d96e64d99ab1ece5fe623a7d7e7a701f
new generator for on-the-fly MC Lego Train:
- AMPT
- only standard settings for the time being
- to be changed into optional
ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenAmpt.C [new file with mode: 0644]