Modifications for integral studies in Toy model
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:28:05 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:29:04 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit979f967df000766f8fed978f631539ff33e6f7ca
tree11f51b06b69761731e3570837fb0c8112da61e21
parent2dc72e65982b68df5146d3c8a461e5dbefd6da1e
Modifications for integral studies in Toy model
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliAnalysisTaskToyModel.cxx
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliAnalysisTaskToyModel.h
PWGCF/EBYE/macros/drawCorrelationFunctionPsi.C